Mission Statement

The Coalition of City Neighborhood Associations was formed in 1990 to preserve and enhance City neighborhoods, to address the needs of neighborhoods and to stand in support of those needs.


Executive Board 2020

Chair – Lou Costa
1st Vice Chair – Vanessa Mason
2nd Vice Chair – Sue Stewart
Secretary – Tony Smith
Treasurer – Bob Pirollo
District 1 Representative – Pamela Mones
District 2 Representative – Ron Collins
District 3 Representative – Norm Dumaine
Past Chair – Carl Shoffstall